Episode 5 | June Mid-Month Catch Up

15:32
 
Share
 

Manage episode 181355789 series 1435222
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Welcome to the second mid-month catch up episode! This month, Liv chats to Annabelle, Dave, Paul, Meg, Tracey, and Andy, to find out what they've been reading recently! Tell us what you're reading at the moment! We'll be back on the 1st of July with our Books of the Month episode, exploring the official Waterstones Books of the Month as well as a whole host of exciting July releases. Until then, don't forget you can listen back to all our previous episodes on Soundcloud or iTunes (search "wexcast") for plenty or reading inspiration! The books: Annabelle: Fables vol.1 - Bill Willingham https://www.waterstones.com/book/fables-legends-in-exile-volume-1/bill-willingham/9781401237554 Dave: Annihilation - Jeff VanderMeer https://www.waterstones.com/book/annihilation/jeff-vandermeer/9780008139100 Paul: Lincoln In The Bardo - George Saunders https://www.waterstones.com/book/lincoln-in-the-bardo/george-saunders/9781408871744 Tracey: Eleanor Oliphant Is Completely Fine - Gail Honeyman https://www.waterstones.com/book/eleanor-oliphant-is-completely-fine/gail-honeyman/9780008172114 Meg: Oryx & Crake - Margaret Atwood https://www.waterstones.com/book/oryx-and-crake/margaret-atwood/9780349004068 & Tokyo Ghoul vol.3 - Sui Ishida https://www.waterstones.com/book/tokyo-ghoul-volume-3/sui-ishida/9781421580388 Andy: Into The Water - Paula Hawkins https://www.waterstones.com/book/into-the-water/paula-hawkins/9780857524423 Liv: Exquisite - Sarah Stovell https://www.waterstones.com/book/exquisite/sarah-stovell/9781910633748 Check out our blog for more info on previous episodes of WExCast - waterstonesex.wordpress.com/2017/05/31/…month-june/ For tickets and information on any of our events check our Waterstones.com page www.waterstones.com/bookshops/exeter-roman-gate

13 episodes available. A new episode about every 23 days averaging 45 mins duration .