You're Doing Great

29:17
 
Share
 

Manage episode 199537774 series 1418283
By Wheel Suckers Podcast, Look mum no hands!, and The London Bike Kitchen. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
First up: Please say thank you to Ev for lending us a snazzy new mic. Listen to a fresh, crisp episode with your two favourite podcast hosts. Don’t forget to fill out our survey for PRIZES https://jenni74.typeform.com/to/M0HxaP Thank Ev! https://twitter.com/sekkidesphoto ~ Guests ~ Lee Craigie https://leecraigie.com/ Meg Philippa Batty Ian Davis (Alex’s Dad) https://twitter.com/Ian_davis56 ~ Topics ~ The Adventure Syndicate http://theadventuresyndicate.com The Adventure Syndicate Winter Training Camp http://theadventuresyndicate.com/events/2018/1/27/girona-training-camp Café Du Cycliste https://www.cafeducycliste.com/ These are the bib shorts Jenni was trying out https://www.cafeducycliste.com/women/womens-bib-shorts-tights/womens-cycling-bib-shorts-winter-adele-cobalt-blue.html London Bike Show thelondonbikeshow.co.uk Tannus Tyres www.tannus.co.uk/ What do you think?? We won an award https://www.lookmumnohands.com/blog/we-won-an-award Fill out our survey for PRIZES https://jenni74.typeform.com/to/M0HxaP New class alert! Introduction to Hydraulic Disc Brake Maintenance http://www.lbk.org.uk/hydraulic-disc-brakes-class/ 10th April Wheel Building http://www.lbk.org.uk/wheel-building/ Part 2 http://www.lbk.org.uk/class-1/wheel-building-part-2-sat-28-april Part 1 is here http://www.lbk.org.uk/class-1/wheel-building-part-1-saturday-31-march Cycle Speed Dating on 11th March https://billetto.co.uk/e/cycle-speed-dating-men-women-25-40-tickets-255171 Bicycle Life Drawing on 19th March https://shop.lookmumnohands.com/products/bicycle-life-drawing-1 ~ Track ~ Evangelion - A Cruel Angel's Thesis: Bike Horn Cover www.youtube.com/watch?v=SUamHEvVQy0Sounds ~ Work handles ~ Look mum no hands! www.lookmumnohands.com/ London Bike Kitchen www.lbk.org.uk/ ~ Our personal handles ~ Alex Davis twitter.com/Singyamatokun Jenni Gwiazdowski twitter.com/money_melon ~ Follow us ~ Twitter twitter.com/WheelSuckersPod Instagram www.instagram.com/wheelsuckerspod/

See acast.com/privacy for privacy and opt-out information.

69 episodes