Welcome To The Jungle


Manage episode 245404574 series 1402184
By BTRtoday and DJ Meredith. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
DJ Meredith motivates you through the weekend with an extended mix of the latest Electronica from artists like Diplo, MAKJ, Tony Junior and so many more! Special remixes by Ivan & Duher will help you work towards demolishing your fitness goals! “Ordinary people think merely of spending time. Great people think of using it.” “You can never achieve what you are unwilling to pursue. Remember, action cures fear.” “It seems to me we can never give up longing and wishing while we are thoroughly alive. There are certain things we feel to be beautiful and good, and we must hunger after them.”- George Eliot “Nothing will ever be attempted if all possible objections must first be overcome." - Samuel Johnson “Only by contending with challenges that seem to be beyond your strength to handle at the moment you can grow more surely toward the stars.” - Brian Tracy "If you become restless, speed up. If you become winded, slow down. You climb the mountain in an equilibrium between restlessness and exhaustion." - Robert Pirsig "Like the marathon, life can sometimes be difficult, challenging and present obstacles, however if you believe in your dreams and never ever give up, things will turn out for the best."- Meb Keflezighi 00:00 - Mic Break 01:37 - Donna Italiana (Social Dancing Radio) - Xaxa 04:55 - Duttiest Wine (Original Mix) - Diplo & Ape Drums 09:14 - Go Hard (Rico Tubbs Remix) - South Rakkas Crew ft. RDX 13:36 - Mic Break 13:41 - Your Encore (PWNED Quickmash) - MAKJ & Henry Fong ft. Deorro 18:43 - This Is Your Life (Duher Remix) - Alexey Romeo 25:15 - Mic Break 25:22 - City Of Unicorn Zombie Apocalypse (Ivan Mashup) - Tony Junior vs. Borgore & Sikdope 30:06 - Take Me Home (Extended Mix) - Wesley V 35:29 - Mic Break 35:41 - Real Life (Itay Kalderon, Ortega Remix) - Allan Natal, Patricia Camin 41:18 - That Big I Am (Victor Porfidio Edit) - Yves V, Blasterjaxx, Sick Individuals & Axwell 46:56 - Mic Break 47:03 - Never Wanna Leave (Original Mix) - Sikdope ft. Ash Riser 51:00 - Centipede (James Dymond Remix) - Jordan Suckley & Eddie Bitar 57:47 - Mic Break 57:57 - Red Lights (Twoloud Remix) - Tiesto 63:41 - The Typhoon Encore Rockin (Pablo Murillo Mashup) - Twoloud & Julian Jordan vs. Makj & Henry Fong vs. Julian Calor 68:40 - Make It Bun Tremor (Timtek Bootleg) - Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike & Martin Garrix vs. Skrillex & Damian Jr. Gong Marley 73:37 - Mic Break 73:50 - Ukamane (Radio Edit) - Tiborg 77:36 - Screw The Beat (Project Blue Sun Remix) - Robaer, Ddei&estate 84:21 - Mic Break 84:44 - Let’s Get Fucked Up (Original Mix) - MAKJ & Lil Jon 89:29 - Pull Up Dat Booty (Original Mix) - Diplo, Shelco Garcia & TeenWolf 92:29 - Mic Break 93:48 - All For Love (Acid Mix) - Berny B, Denis Goldin 100:01 - Finish

492 episodes