Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
Author's Corner: A Rising Moon on Domestic Violence Laurie and Mike Kehoe discuss with Elizabeth Blade her background and writings at 10pm ET / 7pm PT A Rising Moon on Domestic Violence is a powerful set of poems that will stir your emotions and challenge you to be an advocate for the reduction of Domestic Violence. Well done Liz Blade on the relea…
 
Author's Corner: Love Circles Laurie and Mike Kehoe discuss with Charles Robinson his background and writings at 10pm ET / 7pm PT Love Circles is a riveting account of sexual revenge and betrayal played out over twenty-five years in the lives of three men, friends who have managed to stay friends, and are now happily married. They meet at a newly b…
 
Author's Corner: Love Circles Laurie & Mike Kehoe discuss with Charles Lee Robinson Jr his background and writings at 10pm ET / 7pm PT on 5/12 Love Circles is a riveting account of sexual revenge and betrayal played out over twenty-five years in the lives of three men, friends who have managed to stay friends, and are now happily married. They meet…
 
Author's Corner: Next Stop; Nina Laurie & Mike Kehoe and discuss with Robin Raven her background and writings at 10pm ET / 7pm PT There's something different about Nina; she never felt comfortable in this world. As she struggles to cope with the pain of her present and past, the young girl's life is changed through the beauty of art. When Nina grow…
 
The Sports Hawks - 5/1/2016 Will HawkinsBrian Rojas Tee Brooks discuss NHL, NFL, NBA and Boxing topics at 1pm ET/10am PT What Drove You Bananas in Sports This Week ­NHL * Washington Capitals v Pittsburg Penguins NFL * NFL Draft Review NBA * NBA Playoffs Boxing * Badau Jack v Lucien Bate * Andre Berto v Victor Ortiz www.sportzaddix.com 646-378-1303…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2021 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login