The JackassPenguin public
[search 0]
More

Download the App!

show episodes
 
Loading …
show series
 
1. Savssat - by the Jackass-Penguin Show. A collaboration with the Time Zone http://soundcloud.com/the_timezone featuring Joe Beninati on drums and Tory Slusher on guitarSavssat was Produced and mixed by Timo Carlierhttp://soundcloud.com/carlierTory Slusher's music can be found at https://toryslusher.bandcamp.com/releases and http://www.youtube.com…
 
A one-off de-stressing episode. A compilation of relaxing tracks by the Jackass-Penguin Show. Contains lots of piano. You can find each and every old episode featuring top artists at jackasspenguinshow.com The Jackass-Penguin Show's own YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/JackassPenguinShow/videos…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. The original episode was posted in April 2012. Nashville-based composer and guitarist Tory Slusher presents a small sample from her rich and extensive repertoire of jazz / fusion/art-rock /classical /electronic compositions, including the tracks Ever…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes First published on November 22, 2012 1. Crepuscle by Eric Doney Pennsylvania reverbnation.com/ericdoney 2. My Age Of Anxiety by Dan DeChellis Easton, Pennsylvania dandechellis.com 3. L'attesa by Marco Preti Gemarc and Tito Macchiarella Jazz Friends pr…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on November 1, 2012 1. Contemplating Accurate Manoeuvres Entering Lightspeed by Curly Camel Sweden curlycamel.com 2. The Imaginary Guitar Solo of the Fourth Donkey by Deeply Dazzled Wales, UK soundcloud.com/deeplydazzled 3. Landing Ge…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on May 3, 2012 1. Never by Alexander Filippov Kazakhstan 2. Autumn Snow by Free-Spoken Band Russia 3. Midnight on the Mississippi by Anders Isberg in collaboration with Derek Cornett Boden, Sweden soundcloud.com/single_espresso SPECIA…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on March 8, 2012 1. Same Girl by BIFT ( Wildman Glassmeyer Moran ) New York ncmeast.com 2. Water's Edge by Broken Things Chicago cdbaby.com/all/billdmackay cdbaby.com/cd/brokenthings 3. The Jam by General Fuzz California generalfuzz.n…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. First published on February 23, 2012 Bass player/ producer/ composer Eli Marcus introduces tracks from his 2011 album Resolution Los Angeles eli-marcus.com 1. Zzyzx 2.Dawn 3.Bloemenmarkt 4. Aria by TRISPACE (Yuichi Hayashi) Nagoya, Japan soundcloud.c…
 
Visit JackassPenguinShow.com to download or stream the podcast's archive of more than 100 episodes. Published on February 21, 2012 One of the Jackass-Penguin Show's favourite bands, Snarky Puppy kindly provided audio previews of three tracks from their DVD recording ahead of their first UK tour in 2012. Support Snarky Puppy at snarkypuppy.com Podca…
 
Loading …

Quick Reference Guide

Copyright 2020 | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Google login Twitter login Classic login