DJ Recko - Aural Pleasures Volume 2: Pre-Summer Anthems 2012


Manage series 1075136
By DJ Recko - Aural Pleasures Volume 2: Pre-Summer Anthems 2012. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
1. Don’t Stop (The Colors On The Wall) - Foster The People (dBerrie Rmx) 2. Back In Time - Pitbull (DJ Luciano Extended Club Mix) 3. Famous - Audio Playground (Razor N Guido Vocal Rmx) 4. Respect - Melanie Amaro (Gregor Salto Rmx) 5. Domino - Jessie J (eSQUIRE v. OFFBeat Mix) 6. Let’s Get Naughty - Jessie And The Toy Boys (Jump Smokers Rmx) 7. International Love - Pitbull (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) 8. Let It Go - Dragonette (Laidback Luke Rmx) 9. Sexy And I Know It - LMFAO (DallasK Rmx) 10. Naked - Dev ft. Enrique Iglesias (DJ Kue Rmx) 11. Pursuit Of Happiness - Kid Cudi (Steve Aoki Dance Rmx) 12. Feel So Close - Calvin Harris (Special Features Rmx) 13. Let’s Go - Calvin Harris ft. Ne-Yo (Extended Mix) 14. Silenced By The Night - Alesso v. Keane (Alesso Rmx) 15. Beating Of My Heart - M-3ox ft. Heidrun (Matisse And Sadko Rmx) 16. Young Blood - The Naked And Famous (Tiesto And Hardwell Rmx)

One episode