Sacred Waters

Share
 

Manage series 1152097
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
OUR SPIRITUALITY REALLY DOES TAKES US ALL THE WAY THERE ...... Everybody who is consciously walking their spiritual path experiences lots of things and events that defy logic. ...... OUR SPIRITUAL QUEST IS COMPLEX IN ITS SIMPLICITY. ...... In these 15 - 30 minute docu-slots, I'd like to share with you just how inseparable your soul, spirit, body and emotion really are. .............. IT'S ALL ABOUT PERSPECTIVES ........... Join me on Wednesdays @ 7.00pm GMT; 11.00am PST and 2.00pm EST

7 episodes available. A new episode about every 21 days averaging 30 mins duration .