The Rope A Dope Radio Podcast

Share
 

Manage series 5839
By RopeADopeRadio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Since October 2009 when Rope-A-Dope Podcast hit the internet airwaves Bringing Boxing Fans Predictions, Debate, Updates & Previews for Fresh Fight News, Topical Discussion of the state of boxing along with interviews with top Boxers, Writers, Commentators and Trainers over the years! The Rope A Dope Radio Podcast Goes Live Every Tuesday and is Hosted by Chris Carlson (Carlito). Rope A Dope Radio has featured Boxing Iconic Figures like Floyd Mayweather Jr and Bernard Hopkins; Established stars like Nonito Donaire and Bradon Rios; Established Veterans like Paulie Malignaggi, Timothy Bradley, & More! Respected writers such as Kevin Iole, Well known commentators such as Al Bernstein and a ground breaking interview with WBC President Jose Suliaman. Plus, Rope A Dope Radio Features Football and Basketball Pro and College Podcast as well! I would like to personally thank Joe Habeeb, Joshuwa Jernigan, Eric Ayala, Jr. for there many contributions to help build what Rope A Dope Radio is today. Also, everyone who has helped the show currently or in the past. Call in and let your Voice be heard (646) 381-4990 or Listen Live on you Phone on the Go and at Home! Call In, Listen Live, Chat Live Every Wednesday Night's 9pm Eastern,8pm Central,and 6pm Pacific and Saturday Night's for Post Fight Coverage.

874 episodes