Artwork

Inhalt bereitgestellt von Sportsnet. Alle Podcast-Inhalte, einschließlich Episoden, Grafiken und Podcast-Beschreibungen, werden direkt von Sportsnet oder seinem Podcast-Plattformpartner hochgeladen und bereitgestellt. Wenn Sie glauben, dass jemand Ihr urheberrechtlich geschütztes Werk ohne Ihre Erlaubnis nutzt, können Sie dem hier beschriebenen Verfahren folgen https://de.player.fm/legal.
Player FM - Podcast-App
Gehen Sie mit der App Player FM offline!

The Hockey PDOcast

Teilen
 

Manage series 94184
Inhalt bereitgestellt von Sportsnet. Alle Podcast-Inhalte, einschließlich Episoden, Grafiken und Podcast-Beschreibungen, werden direkt von Sportsnet oder seinem Podcast-Plattformpartner hochgeladen und bereitgestellt. Wenn Sie glauben, dass jemand Ihr urheberrechtlich geschütztes Werk ohne Ihre Erlaubnis nutzt, können Sie dem hier beschriebenen Verfahren folgen https://de.player.fm/legal.
A hockey podcast hosted by Dimitri Filipovic that has been regressing to the mean since 2015.
  continue reading

774 Episoden

Artwork

The Hockey PDOcast

4,076 subscribers

updated

iconTeilen
 
Manage series 94184
Inhalt bereitgestellt von Sportsnet. Alle Podcast-Inhalte, einschließlich Episoden, Grafiken und Podcast-Beschreibungen, werden direkt von Sportsnet oder seinem Podcast-Plattformpartner hochgeladen und bereitgestellt. Wenn Sie glauben, dass jemand Ihr urheberrechtlich geschütztes Werk ohne Ihre Erlaubnis nutzt, können Sie dem hier beschriebenen Verfahren folgen https://de.player.fm/legal.
A hockey podcast hosted by Dimitri Filipovic that has been regressing to the mean since 2015.
  continue reading

774 Episoden

すべてのエピソード

×
 
Loading …

Willkommen auf Player FM!

Player FM scannt gerade das Web nach Podcasts mit hoher Qualität, die du genießen kannst. Es ist die beste Podcast-App und funktioniert auf Android, iPhone und im Web. Melde dich an, um Abos geräteübergreifend zu synchronisieren.

 

Kurzanleitung

Artwork

Content provided by Sportsnet. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Sportsnet or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.
Player FM - Podcast App
Go offline with the Player FM app!

The Hockey PDOcast

Share
 

Manage series 94184
Content provided by Sportsnet. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Sportsnet or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.
A hockey podcast hosted by Dimitri Filipovic that has been regressing to the mean since 2015.
  continue reading

774 episodes

Artwork

The Hockey PDOcast

4,074 subscribers

updated

iconShare
 
Manage series 94184
Content provided by Sportsnet. All podcast content including episodes, graphics, and podcast descriptions are uploaded and provided directly by Sportsnet or their podcast platform partner. If you believe someone is using your copyrighted work without your permission, you can follow the process outlined here https://player.fm/legal.
A hockey podcast hosted by Dimitri Filipovic that has been regressing to the mean since 2015.
  continue reading

774 episodes

Todos los episodios

×
 
Loading …

Welcome to Player FM!

Player FM is scanning the web for high-quality podcasts for you to enjoy right now. It's the best podcast app and works on Android, iPhone, and the web. Signup to sync subscriptions across devices.

 

Quick Reference Guide