How to Go From Just Okay to Flat Out Fabulous w/ Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:10:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 239644494 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with being fabulous? Are you shining your brightest or careful not to shine so brightly that others will feel jealous or threatened, as though they don't measure up? Do you hide your greatness in an attempt to stay humble and not get above yourself? Have you traded a life of joy for a just getting by, sort of okay kind of life? Does it feel wrong to you when people offer you praise or compliments? Has your life become filled with obligation and drudgery? Are you concerned that if you shine too brightly that you'll call attention to yourself and bring unwanted attention or expectation? Are you secretly afraid that you just don't measure up and do you feel safer living a just okay kind of life? Would you like to learn how to feel fabulous and know that you deserve to feel this way? Join me on Sunday, August 11th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, August 12th at 9 am AEST and discover how to live your best life every minute of every day. It's time for you to go from just okay to flat out fabulous. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes