How To Stop Being A Worrywart with Marcia Martin the Heart Healer

1:05:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 238117884 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's your relationship with worry? Is worry your go-to defense against unwanted outcomes? Do you worry about yourself and your loved ones throughout the day as you tell yourself that worry is just another way of showing your love? Do you feel powerless and unable to do anything but worry? And have the things that you've worried about come to fruition? Are you now worried that even worse things may be on their way to you? Are you worn out from worrying, tired of living scared and ready to live in joy? Join me on Sunday, July 14th at 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST, Monday, July 15th at 9 am AEST and learn how you can stop worrying about the life you're living and start loving life. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1546 episodes