How You Can Put Resurrection Power to Work in Your Life with Marcia Martin

1:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 231783788 series 1046343
By Angel Heart Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
What's happening in your world? Do you feel grounded and supported or lost and confused? Are you feeling uplifted and joyful or filled with doubt and fear? Are you excited to get out of bed in the morning to start your day or do you dread seeing the sunrise because you just don't feel you're up to the challenge of living? If you're feeling down and disheartened, you may be in the winter of your life but you don't have to stay there. It's time to welcome Spring and your joyous rebirth! Free Master Class: Sunday, April 21st at 4 pm PDT/ 7 pm EST/ Monday, April 22nd at 9 am AEST and learn how to put resurrection power to work in your life. Callers are always welcome 347-202-0232 (If calling from outside the USA add +1) If you're unable to call, please email your questions to: marcia@marciamartinthehearthealer.com or visit my website at: www.marciamartinthehearthealer.com

1532 episodes