Black Men Talk Radio ~ Show 31

3:02:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 151055271 series 1013746
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Is it time for Black men to boycott Valentines Day? According to Black men talk radio host Michael Lucas and all the others, it's well past time. To hear this most controversial subject and much more, please tune in at 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, and 5:00 PM PST. or call in at 516-418-5541.

73 episodes available. A new episode about every day averaging 136 mins duration .