For The Record March 20/2019

1:00:41
 
Share
 

Manage episode 229690743 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT
bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio

00:00 "Kiss Them For Me","Siouxsie & The Banshees"
04:33 "Little Johnny Jewel","Siouxsie and The Banshees"
09:24 "All Flowers in Time Bend Towards the Sun","Mind Cinema"
12:44 "The Beat of the Heart","Mind Cinema"
17:34 "A Matter of Urgency","2p Soldiers"
22:14 Spicer,"2p Soldiers"
30:14 "The Shepard","The Arcade Wave"
34:04 "Canon of Synth",Endemico
37:34 Shallow,Brothertiger
44:35"High Tide",Brothertiger
50:00 "Every Man for Himself","William Carlos Whitten"
55:00 "Poor Thing","William Carlos Whitten"

2016 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 hours averaging 93 mins duration .