HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 58

1:00:05
 
Share
 

Manage episode 233025436 series 1932633
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
12pm-1pm EST 5pm-6pm BST 9am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com

PLAYING TRACKS BY
Italoconnection, Automelodi, Syntax, Android Automatic, HAKIMONU and more.
#electronica, #idm, #electronica/dance, #ebm, #synthpop #newwave, #ambienttechno
HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA Selected & Mixed by Mat Mckenzie
Almost 40 Years of Electronic Music obsession, from the early Pioneers to the Present day,
On this Show (58) Broadcast 09/05/19 :-
#Dreamy #Grooves, Swirling #Synths & Hypnotic #Braindance; Haunting #Melancholic #Synthpop from Automelodi's Brand New LP + a Great Remix by ACTORS & Much More #100Percent #Amazing #Electronica
Playing Tracks from HAKIMONU, Cuts & More
Follow Me on Twitter :-) @matmckenzie

2024 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 hours averaging 94 mins duration .