How to Make Your Relationship Unshakable

1:58:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635064 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY September 3rd Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!! ...... ...NEXT SATURDAY September 3rd Come KICK it WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew .........Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 3rd, ...*EVERY SATURDAY 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow ...The TOPIC OF THE WEEK IS... “How to Make Your Relationship Unshakable - 7 Pillars of Strong Relationships” How strong is your relationship? Is it absolutely, positively unshakable? If so, do you know why? If not, do you know what the problem is? Artist Of The Week: MGK (Machine Gun Kelly) THE TAKE OVA SHOW EVERY SATURDAY FROM 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET GUEST CALL IN #714-816-4699Or Kick It In CLUB TAKE OVA CHAT ROOM IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC.

40 episodes