The Take Ova Show: That's Just My Baby Daddy

1:58:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 156635052 series 1194699
By BlogTalkRadio.com and The Take Ova Show. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
We'Re BACK AND IN THE HOUSE Live SATURDAY September 7th Once Again It's Time For The TAKE OVA SHOW!!!THIS SATURDAY September 7th Come KICK IT WITH KD and THE Take Ova Krew! Click this link to Join Our Show for SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 7th, SATURDAY SHOWTIME AT 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET/8pm MT*...http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thetakeovashow The TOPIC OF THE WEEK " That’s Just My Baby Daddy” We always hear about the pitfalls and sacrifices of teen moms, but what about our teen dads? Today we are getting the inside scoop on the real struggles of young fathers that are actually putting in the effort to raise their child/children. SPECIAL GUEST WILL ALSO BE ON THE AIR WITH THE TAKE OVA KREW!!!GUEST CALL IN #646-652-4960 or Kick It in THE TAKE OVA SHOW CHAT ROOM on Twitter at @TheTakeOvaShow IT'S THE TAKE OVA SHOW! -----SPONSORED BY SHUT”EM DOWN ENTERTAINMENT MUSIC GROUP, LLC

40 episodes