×
Marsha Casper Cook public
[search 0]
×
Best Marsha Casper Cook podcasts we could find (updated November 2019)
Best Marsha Casper Cook podcasts we could find
Updated November 2019
Join millions of Player FM users today to get news and insights whenever you like, even when you're offline. Podcast smarter with the free podcast app that refuses to compromise. Let's play!
Join the world's best podcast app to manage your favorite shows online and play them offline on our Android and iOS apps. It's free and easy!
More
show episodes
 
Michigan Avenue Media Podcasts bring you shows on writing books and screenplays, self-help advice, movies,discussing relationships, publishing,health issues,marketing,fashion and style and new to the network are movie reviews. We're in Chicago.My Home Town!
 
Loading …
show series
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on November 14 th at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1PST when her special guest will be Ranelle Golden, director, producer and screenwriter. Joining them will be Susan Meister,Allison Meister and Darius Autry It's going to be a great show! Marsha Casper Cook is a screenwriter, author, podcast producer and host. For more info htt ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday November 13 at EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she welcomes Kay Bee from Kay Bee's Bookshelf. Kay Bee maintains a literary blog that promotes and supports primarily Indie Authors. She is an avid book reviewer and book blog tour host. Her literary blog was created to share her book reviews, love of literature a ...…
 
Please join hosts Jasmina Siderovski and Marsha Casper Cook on November 7 at 8PM EST-7PMCST for a wonderful celebration of hope and love. We will be talking to special guests Richard DiPilla and Lisa A. Jones, Executive President, GGA, about Global Goodwill Ambassador’s in time for Thanksgiving. Our theme will be gratitude, humanitarian work an ...…
 
Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on November 4 at 10AM PST 11AM MT 12 Noon CST 1EST when they open the conversation about being sexy isn't about weight. It's the way you feel when when you enter a room! Sexy and elegant. The authors new book " Dangerous Curves Ahead" will be the highlight of the discussion beginning with why s ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook for a very special Halloween show on October 29th 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1PM. Special guests for the show will be Rich Linville,Leat Regwan, Judi Snider and Mandy Leigh. Mandy Leigh is a mom of four and a jack of all trades. She is a writer by passion and a woman with a vision. Her friends and family think she’s a profe ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Wednesday October 23 at 5PM EST 4 PM CST 3PM MT1PM PST when she welcomes a very special mother daughter team Maggie Lynn Heron Sci-Fi- Fantasy Author and Peg Heron Heidel, actress, model, producer and best selling award winning editor. It's going to be a great discussion about writing, acting and producing. For ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes Lorraine Kolmacic Carey on October 15 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she discusses Ancient Sex Magic. It will be a great show and we will all find out all about Ancient Sex Magic! Lorraine is a retired children’s reading specialist, teacher and an International Award-Winning Author. She has taught in ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday October 3 at 4EST 3 CST 2MT 1PST when her guests will be Jack Remick and Eleanor Parker Sapia. Please join Marsha Casper Cook, Michigan Avenue Media, on Wednesday October 3 at 4 EST 3 CST 2MT 1PST when her guests will be Jack Remick, and Eleanor Parker Sapia. Eleanor is the author of the multi-award-wi ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook,MICHIGAN AVENUE MEDIA and Robin Surface,FIDELI PUBLISHING on Tuesday September 24 at 2 PM EST 1PM CST 12 PM MT 11PST when they discuss Publishing and Marketing the right way. You won't want to miss this show because everything you need to know about doing it the right way will be discussed. Robin is the CEO of Fid ...…
 
What is a good leader? A great leader posses a clear vision, is courageous, has integrity, honesty, humility, and clear focus. A great leader doesn't have to be an Alpha personality - just someone who wants to help people reach their goals, are not afraid of lifting other up or working with those who may be better at something over them and tak ...…
 
Join Marsha Casper Cook on September 10 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when the discussion is about Children's Books with authors and publishers Rich Linville and Mandy Leigh. Our discussion will include a question that authors, and publishers hear all the time. How do I write a children's book? If you're thinking about writing for children or you alrea ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cookon Wednesday October 3 at 4EST 3 CST 2MT 1PST when her guests will be Jack Remick and Eleanor Parker Sapia. Eleanor is the author of the multi-award-winning historical novel, A DECENT WOMAN, published by Winter Goose Publishing. Her debut novel, set in turn of the century Ponce, Puerto Rico, garnered Second Place f ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Friday August 9 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when her guests will be Dellani Oakes,Marta Moran Bishop, Rachel Rueben, Viv Drewa and Karen Vaughan.They'll be talking about how to market and write at the same time but most importantly they will be talking about all the changes on social media. Marsha Casper cook is an a ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Monday August 5 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1PCT when her special guest will be Piper Stone. Best Selling author, Piper Stone writes in several genres including thrillers, erotic romance, dark erotic, Domestic Discipline, spanking, Domination and submission and traditional romance. She has a love of the non-traditional, ...…
 
Join Marsha Casper Cook on July 30 at 5 EST 4 CST 3 MT 2 PST when her guests will be Crystal Gauthier and Juliette Douglas. It's going to be a great discussion with lots of info for authors. Juliette Douglas is Kentucky's Wild West Tale-Spinner, penning novels with spirit, suspense, heart and romance. Her fast-paced hard hitting stories about s ...…
 
Come join VS Grenier and Marsha Casper Cook at 9 am Pacific - 10 am Mountain - 11 am Central - 12 pm Eastern LIVE on July 24th! The topic is Creating Your Author Platform. Why is this important, and what is a platform anyway? It is your visibility as an author, your life support. The wider your reach, the more readers you connect with, the more ...…
 
Come join host VS Grenier along with Marsha Casper Cook and Crystal L Gauthier at 5 PM Pacific - 6 PM Mountain - 7 PM Central - 8 PM Easten The discussion about having a production company option your book for a movie is always fun and informative and very possible! Learn more at http://www.vsgrenier.com For more info about our shows http://www ...…
 
Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on June 4 at 5 EST 4 CST 3 MT 2 PST when they welcome Katherine Anderson for a great discussion. Katherine is the award-winning author of two historic mysteries, Hospital Hill and Shadows in the Ward. She was born in 1980 in Western Massachusetts and is a special education teacher. For many yea ...…
 
Please join Scott R Caseley and Marsha Casper Cook when they welcome Independent Filmmaker Michele Meek http://michelemeek.com/on June 3- 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST. It's going to be a great show. Listen live or on demand. Dr. Michele Meek is a writer, filmmaker, and Assistant Professor in Communication Studies at Bridgewater State University. Dr. ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on May 14 at 4EST 3 CST 2MT 1PST when her special guest will be Ron Franscell, author of ALICE AND GERALD. He is USA Best Selling Crime Writer and Journalist. They will be discussing his wonderful skills as a writer. It's going to be a great discussion. Ron a former journalist is the author of 17 books, including ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook, A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY, on Friday May10 -11AM EST 10AM CST 9AM MT 8AM PT when Fran Lewis and Dick Belsky discuss writing. It's going to be a great show and very informative for authors. R.G. Belsky is an author of crime fiction and a journalist in New York City. His books are exciting and very entertaining. ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes Rachel Rueben on May 7 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST. Rachel is an author, blogger, podcaster, and content contributor to several writing blogs. Rachel does it all! Rachel will be discussing her very successful blog http://www.writingbytheseatofmypants.com It's going to be a great show! Lots of fun and a ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Thursday May 2, at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she welcomes Crystal L Gauthier and Genevieve Scholl when they discuss Publishing, Editing,Marketing and eveything authors need to know to be successful launching their books. The art of writing a good book is the basic topic of the show and Crystal and Genevieve will ...…
 
Please join Michigan Avenue Media and host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday April 23 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she continues a new series of shows on the importance of reading and how parents can enjoy the time they spend reading with their children. Marsha's guest this week will be Karin Vardaman, Phillip J Damiani and Jacob Popcak. It's time to ...…
 
Please join Michigan Avenue Media and host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday April 16th at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she continues with her new series of shows on the importance of reading and how parents can enjoy the time they spend reading with their children. Marsha's guests will be Cindy McDonald and Rich Linville It's time to turn back the cloc ...…
 
Marsha Casper Cook from Michigan Avenue Media, and Crystal L Gauthier from Promouvoir Promotions and Southern Owl Publishing, will be discussing Publishing, Marketing and Branding. They are both participating during one of the greatest days in promotion, PROMO DAY 2019 on Saturday May11 starting at 12AM UTC+02. Promo Day is an annual online eve ...…
 
Please join Michigan Avenue Media and host Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday March 26th at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when she begins a new series of shows on the importance of reading and how parents can enjoy the time they spend reading with their children. Marsha's guest this week will be Joanna Lee Doster, Judy Snider and Deb Hockenberry. It's time to ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook from( Michigan Avenue Media) on Tuesday March 5th at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST for a very special Writing For Children discussion when her guests will be Rich Linville, Juliette Douglas and Marta Moran Bishop. Marta is an Award-winning author & poet and Rich is a Writer, editor, teacher at Private Tutoring and Published ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook from Michigan Avenue Media when she discusses writing Sexy Romance with Award Winning Author Piper Stone on Tuesday February 26th at 3EST 2CST 1MT 12 PM PST. The discussion will include writing sexy scenes, keeping the reader interested, writing compelling dialogue, creating memorable characters and much more! Pip ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook when she welcomes Elizabeth Black and Bennet Pomerantz on Tuesday February19 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PT. They're going to be discussing podcasting, writing and audiobooks. It's going to be fun - so don't miss it! Elizabeth and Marsha will be welcoming Bennet back to discuss his new and exciting Podcast. Live and on dema ...…
 
Please join Marsha on January 29 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when her special guest will be Rachel Thompson. She’s not just an advocate for sexual abuse survivors, Rachel is the creator and founder of the blog-sharing hashtag phenomenon #MondayBlogs, the weekly live Twitter chat #SexAbuseChat, (Tuesdays, 6pm pst), and #BookMarketingChat (Wednesdays 6 ...…
 
Join Marsha when she welcomes Crystal L Gauthier and Judy Snider on January 15 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST. It's going to be a lot of fun! They will be discussing writing and marketing and how to make time to write more while marketing your work. It's a common problem but help is on the way when you realize you need affordable promotional packages ...…
 
Happy New Year! We're back... Please join in the fun when Marsha Casper Cook welcomes Mike Petit on January 8 th at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST. It's going to be a terrific show with lots of tips on writing, marketing and what to do with the screenplays that you've been writing and keeping in your drawers. It's time to take your stories to the next ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook for a Holiday Romance Authors Special on Tuesday December 4 at 8EST 7CST 6MT 5 PST. This is going to be a fun packed season finale with lots of guests and fun! It's Party time for Michigan Avenue Media! For the last show of the Year and the 9th Anniversary of A GOOD STORY IS A GOOD STORY please join Marsha when sh ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black November 13 at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when their guest will be Dana Fredsti. Dana Fredsti is a novelist and screenwriter, B-movie actress (okay, C movie actress), zombie aficionado, exotic and domestic feline advocate, swordfighter, wine lover and beach glass junkie. Elizabeth Black lives in Ma ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday Nov 6 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes her guest Randall Dark, Writer, Director, Producer and Cinematographer. Randall is the creative and marketing force behind Randall Dark Productions, Inc. He received one of the International Electronic Cinema Festival's top honors: The Pioneer Award, bestowe ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook,The Magical Leaping Lizard and Becky Robbins, The Haunted Bakery of Seven Pines for a very special Halloween show - on October 30 at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST. Both Marsha and Becky will be reading from their books. It's going to be a lot of fun. Lorraine Kolmacic Carey will be joining Marsha and Becky. Lorraine was ...…
 
Halloween is coming! Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black on October 23 at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when they welcome Horror Authors Remy Flagg, Sheri White and Trisha Wooldridge. Jeremy Flagg is the author of the CHILDREN OF NOSTRADAMUS dystopian science fiction series and SUBURBAN ZOMBIE HIGH young adult humor/horror series. Sacri ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook and Elizabeth Black on Tuesday October 16th at 8 EST 7 CST 6 MT 5 PST when they welcome 2016 Bram Stoker Winner Tom Deady. Tom has a Master’s Degree in English and Creative Writing from Southern New Hampshire University, and is a member of both the Horror Writers Association and the New England Horror Writers. Tom ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Friday October 12 at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes - Karen Vaughn, Dellani Oakes, Marta Moran Bishop and Viv Drewa. Owl Branch Book Promotions harnesses a combination of professional tactics; e-technique ideas and marketing avenues to build and attract a targeted audience and readers for any publicat ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on October 9 at 4 EST 3 CST 2 MT 1PM PST for a great discussion about writing for children. Her guests will be Children's authors, Judy Snider, Joanna Doster, Rebecca Lyndsey and Bobbie Shafer. It's going to be a terrific show. All of these authors have been very successful and will be telling their secrets of how ...…
 
Please Join Marsha Casper Cook on September 24 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes Becky Robbins,Lorraine Kolmacic Carey and Maggie Lynn Heron Heidel. It will be an open discussion about writing and creating fascinating characters. This show is going to be fun! Reading A Book Is The Best Way To Relax! It's going to be a great discussion ...…
 
Please join Elizabeth Black and Marsha Casper Cook on September 4 at 4EST 3CST 2MT 1PST when they welcome their special guest Dana Cameron. Her novels and short stories are inspired by her career as an archaeologist. Her crime fiction has won multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Awards, and has been short-listed for the Edgar Award. Elizabeth ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on August 21 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes Leigh Michaels. It's going to be a terrific show! Leigh Michaels is the author of more than 100 books, including contemporary romance novels, historical romance novels, and non-fiction books. More than 35 million copies of her romance novels have been publish ...…
 
Join Marsha Casper Cook on August 14 5:30 PST 6:30 MT 7:30 CST 8:30 EST when she welcomes Piper Stone, BJ Wane, Maren Smith, Golden Angel, Raisa Graywood, Rayanna Jamison and Allysa Hart when they discuss their new hot steamy book. The publisher is Blushing Books, always interesting authors to be interviewed. It's going to be a great show and a ...…
 
Join Marsha Casper Cook and Jack Remick on Thursday Evening August 2 at 9:30 EST 830 CST 730 MT 630 PST USA time, when they open a wonderful discussion about Inspiring Women with their special guest Jasmina Siderovski from Sydney Australia. Jasmina is Editor-in-Chief, Founder and Creative Director, Publisher, and Author at EYS Magazine. Jasmina ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on August 1, 2018 4:30 EST 3:30 CST 2:30 MT 1:30 PST when Marsha welcomes Jack Remick, a poet, short story writer and novelist. It's going to be a great discussion as always. Jack brings such flavor to the craft of writing especially in his new novel Citadel. Citadel is a much needed, unforgiving and unapologetic ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Friday June 15 at 4EST 3 CST 2 MT 1 PST when she welcomes the authors of, A LOVING MiX, for a great discussion about the book and the important reason for writing it. It's going to be a great show. Listen live or on demand. In our world, outside forces find reasons to keep us apart. Wealth, religion, and race a ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday June12 at 4EST 3CST 2 MT 1PST when she welcomes Mikey Brooks, author, Illustrator and father of five. Mikey's main interest has always been to bring magic into the minds of young readers and he has successfully achieved his goal. At this time beside his full time job he is a stay at home dad and loves e ...…
 
Please join Marsha Casper Cook on Tuesday June 5 when she welcomes Brandy Potter. It's not as easy as you might think writing strong characters that readers will remember and that's the lead in the discussion on Tuesday.Brandy focuses on the psychology of the everyday person. Brandy Potter lives in Maryland with her husband and their 3 children ...…
 
Google login Twitter login Classic login