'Bootlegs' Volume 1


Manage episode 266490510 series 1118878
By Coldwired Podcast. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Coldwired Podcast (facebook.com/ColdwiredMusic). 'Bootlegs' Volume 1. Tracklisting: 01. Lostep - Burma (Anton Make bootleg) 02. Schiller - Das Glockenspeil (The Stupid Experts Bootleg) 03. Orkidea - Unity (Alfonso Muchacho Rework) 04. Sasha - Wavy Gravy (Audioglider Unofficial Rework) 05. Roland Klinkenberg, DJ Remy - Mexico Can Wait (OrgaNik's Private Mix) 06. Element One - Miami Vice (Jeremy Rowlett's Cold Case Rework) 07. Chicane - Sunstroke (Facade's J to the Y Remix) 08. Signum - Coming On Strong (Façade Remix) 09. Faithless - God Is A DJ (Skylex Remix) 10. C.M. - Dream Universe (Burnz B and Out of Order Rework) 11. LSG - Netherworld (Ciaran McCauley Rework) 12. Jones and Stephenson - The First Rebirth (Johnny E Rebirthed) 13. Agnelli and Nelson - El Nino (Psymes and J Alexander 2016 Relift) 14. Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Niko Zografos 2018 Reboot) 15. Leftfield - Song Of Life (John Askew Remix)

235 episodes