Groovespot Chapter 119 January 2015


Manage episode 155490499 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Groovespot is a monthly Internet Radio Show mixed and compiled by DITO. Every 3rd friday you can experience the best of Future Electronic Music on DITO features the top tracks from Progessive House Music to finest Trance made by the very best DJs and upcoming artists. Tracklist: 01. Tom Nucleus - Wrong Way (Original Mix) 02. Jaco, Speed Limits, Joni Fatora - Palm Of Your Hand (Kago Pengchi Remix) 03. Above & Beyond, Zoe Johnston - We're All We Need feat. Zoe Johnston (Extended Mix) 04. Delared - Alien (Original Mix) 05. Wrechiski - Haven (Original Mix) 06. JES - Two Souls (Original Mix) 07. Sunny Lax - Daenerys (Original Mix) 08. Kevin Wild, Kelly Sweet - Fire & Ice feat. Kelly Sweet (Extended Mix) 09. Genix - Durban (Original Mix) 10. Axis - Lush (Original Mix) 11. Susana, Tenishia - ever Let You Down (Cold Rush Remix) 12. LTN, Arielle Maren - Let Me Go (Original Mix) Please support the artists by buying their songs on Beatport or any other online store. Thanks & Enjoy! Connect with DITO:

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .