Rumba Mix Episode 15


Manage episode 229867850 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Wisin & Aar - Vacaciones (Moombahton Remix Party Starter) 02. Gianluca Vacchi Y Luis Fonsi ft Yandel - Sigamos Bailando (DJDX Intro) 03. Aventura - Los Infieles (BPMLatino Mambo To Bachata Segway) 04. J Balvin - Ambiente 05. David Guetta ft J Balvin - Para Que Te Quedes 06. Romeo Santos Ft Marc Anthony - Yo Tambien (Dj C Intro Break Outro) 07. DJ Snake ft Ozuna - Taki Taki (Refresh Cumbia Remix) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .