BRRR EDM Odyssey Episode 10


Manage episode 246087329 series 1985410
By Big Red Rabbit Records. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Big Red Rabbit Records EDM Odyssey Episode 10 Tracklisting... 1 ‘El Infinito’ by Gux Himinez & Vitodito on Encanta 2 ‘Squeeze’ by D-Mad on AVA Recordings 3 ‘Don’t Go’ by Temple One on Digital Society Recordings 4 ‘Night Flight’ by Beatsole on Euphonic 5 ‘Forgotten Fields (Suncatcher & Exolight Remix)’ by Bryn Liedl on Euphonic 6 ‘Sleepwalk’ by Joel Freck on Ride Recordings 7 ‘Combo’ by Tanner Wilfong on A State Of Trance 8 ‘Quantum Realm’ by Artic Moon on FSOE 9 ‘Outlaw’ by Jean Clemence on Eximinds Airlines 10 ‘Blossom’ by Roman Messer on Suanda Music 11 ‘The Theme (Binary Finary Remix)’ by Jurgen Vries on Armada Captivating 12 ‘Neurotransmitter’ by Asteroid on Subculture 13 ‘Istanbul’ (BRRR White Label)

11 episodes