Podcast 008


Manage episode 151907221 series 1042400
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Elay Lazutkin? - Podcast 008 Release date: December 27, 2013 Soundcloud: www.bit.ly/elay-podcast008 iTunes: www.bit.ly/elaylazutkin_podcast Tracklist: 01. Arjun Vagale - Hobo (Original Mix) 02. Tony Dee - Open Your Mind (Hollen Remix) 03. Mattew Jay - Boreal Dust (Original Mix) 04. Jay Lumen - No Money No Honey (Original Mix) 05. Ricky Ebner - Scarolla (Original Mix) 06. Gaga - Minus (Original Mix) 07. Opencloud - Phoenix Sun (Pig&Dan Remix) 08. Elay Lazutkin - Souloko (Promo) 09. George Privatti - Dangerous Road (Original Mix) 10. Macromism - Tooler (Original Mix) 11. Hollen, Tony Dee - Boarding Pass (Original Mix) 12. Raffaele Rizzi - Mars Attack (Original Mix) 13. Elay Lazutkin - Owl Party (Promo) 14. Elay Lazutkin feat. Min & Mal - Out of Space (Promo) Happy New Year my Friends and Merry Christmas for you! Download my new Podcast for Free! My gift for you. See you on a dancefloors next year! ps: tracklist will be announced very soon... keep follow my www.soundscloud.com/elaylazutkin and www.fb.com/elaylazutkin contact elaylazutkin@gmail.com www.elaylazutkin.com Download for free on The Artist Union

25 episodes available. A new episode about every 125 days averaging 59 mins duration .