Podcast 014


Manage episode 151907215 series 1042400
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Elay Lazutkin? - Podcast 014 Release date: February 17, 2015 Soundcloud: www.bit.ly/elay-podcast014 iTunes: www.bit.ly/elaylazutkin_podcast Tracklist: 01. Timid Boy - Shout Her (Original Mix) 02. Mattew Jay - Nightlife In Brooklyn (Original Mix) 03. Elay Lazutkin - El Dorado (D-Unity Remix) 04. DJ Dan, Oscar L - Feel The Panic (Original Club Mix) 05. Adrian Hour - Again Faster (Alberto Ruiz Remix) 06. Subject English - Corner Of The Room (Marc Galindo Remix) 07. Arjun Vagale, Ramiro Lopez - Infinita (Original Mix) 08. Elay Lazutkin - Soda (Original Mix) 09. D.Mongelos - Disarm (Original Mix) 10. Wayne Madiedo, Carlos Fontana - Emotions (Original Mix) 11. DJ Boris - Be (Original Mix) 12. D-Unity - Space (Original Mix) A2M Radio http://www.a2mradio.com System UK Radio http://www.systemuk.uk radioEttlingen.de http://radioEttlingen.de Uculturemix Electronic Radio http://www.uculturemix.com/argentina-channel Radio Klub http://www.radio-klub.fr Rádio Na Balada http://www.radionabalada.com.br Studio Lux FM http://www.studioluxfm.com Gravy FM Radio http://www.Gravyfm.com contact elaylazutkin@gmail.com join www.fb.com/elaylazutkin instagram www.instagram.com/elaylazutkin website www.elaylazutkin.com

25 episodes available. A new episode about every 125 days averaging 59 mins duration .