House Arrest 026


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (12M ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 192914130 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
01. Alex Ranerro – All Right (Cassim Remix)
02. Dave Mayer – Dont Stop (Original Mix)
03. Le Funnk Feat Klaudia – Stop Running (Original Mix)
04. Ferreck Dawn – Dont Stop (Original Mix)
05. Gettoblaster – Work It Out (Jaceo Remix)
06. Killed Kassette & Tuff Dub – Disco Shit (Original Mix)
07. David Keno & Dalson – We Got Our Own (Original Mix)
08. Option 4 – To Be Your Baby (Original Mix)
09. Havana Dub – Tweeter (Original Mix)
10. Todd Edwards & Golf Clap – Come Together (Todd Edwards Extended mix)
11. Nihal Young, Less Hate – Touch The Sky (Original Mix)
12. Jonas Blue Feat Moelogo – We Could Go Back (Todd Edwards Extended Mix)
13. Sebastian Davidson – Have A Ball (Richard Earnshaw 3some Remix)
14. Dave Mayer – Dont Fix It (Original Mix)
15. Cailum Staats – Get On Down (Sebb Junior Mix)
16. Jamie De Von – Forget The Sun (Original Mix)
17. Audio Bullys – The Scene (Original Mix)
18. Kamile – Body (Kokiri Radio Mix)
1. Royal House – The Crowd is Jumping (Mimmo Boot mix)
HOUSE ARREST (HAT TRICK – Three Classic Tracks B2B)
1. Utah Saints – Utah Saints (Original mix)
2. Todd Terry – Something Going On (Loop Da Loop Uptown Mix)
3. K-Klass – What Your Missing (Original Mix)
1. Syron – Crazy (AM2PM Dub Mix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .