JavaScript en forêt

Partager
 

Série archivée ("Flux inactif" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 30, 2022 21:33 (4M ago). Last successful fetch was on September 03, 2021 03:08 (1y ago)

Why? Flux inactif status. Nos serveurs ont été incapables de récupérer un flux de podcast valide pour une période prolongée.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2977443
Par Loïc TRUCHOT, découvert par Player FM et notre communauté - Le copyright est détenu par l'éditeur, non par Player F, et l'audio est diffusé directement depuis ses serveurs. Appuyiez sur le bouton S'Abonner pour suivre les mises à jour sur Player FM, ou collez l'URL du flux dans d'autre applications de podcasts.
Je suis Loïc TRUCHOT, expert JavaScript et formateur dans différentes écoles. Je vous livre ici mes réflexions sur JS, ce langage au coeur du web et bien au delà, si important aujourd'hui, et pourtant souvent méconnu ou mal aimé. Nous abordons aussi l'écosystème de javascript, et des concepts plus profonds ou généraux du développement web et logiciel.

14 episodes

JavaScript en forêt

Share
 

Archived series ("Inactive feed" status)

When? This feed was archived on May 30, 2022 21:33 (6M ago). Last successful fetch was on September 03, 2021 03:08 (1+ y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage series 2977443
By Loïc TRUCHOT. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Je suis Loïc TRUCHOT, expert JavaScript et formateur dans différentes écoles. Je vous livre ici mes réflexions sur JS, ce langage au coeur du web et bien au delà, si important aujourd'hui, et pourtant souvent méconnu ou mal aimé. Nous abordons aussi l'écosystème de javascript, et des concepts plus profonds ou généraux du développement web et logiciel.

14 episodes