Kross Well RadioShow (Episode 226) 02.20.2019


Manage episode 227717951 series 1758694
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
« Kross Well RadioShow » is a weekly radio show mixed and presented by Kross Well from Morocco, with a brand new Episode every Wednesday. Including the hottest and newest Electronic Dance Music Tracks, selected & mixed by Kross Well. « Kross Well RadioShow » is aired now on many radio stations around the world ; USA, Mexico, United Kingdom & Slovakia. This Week we're rocking with the 226th Episode. Follow Kross Well here: Facebook: Soundcloud: Mixcloud: 00:00 Kross Well - Special Intro (2K19) 00:54 Andre Schluter feat. Pit Bailay - In Zaire 2019 [Promo: Club Restricted Records] 05:05 Michael Felix - The Electric's Adventure [Promo: Moon Island Records] 08:20 Dazed Creepz - Future Now [Promo: Total Freedom Recordings] 11:38 Alex Lo Faro & JJ Faro - Real Love (JJ Faro meets Maurice DuPhare Club Mix) [Promo: Karmic Power Records] 15:29 Vilas Monnappa - Faux [Promo: Leisure Music Productions] 19:19 Yves V & Matthew Hill Vs. Adrian Lux - Teenage Crime 22:28 Luca Debonaire & DJ Marlon - For You 25:56 Carrillo, Barbara Tucker - Upside Down (Plastik Funk Club Mix) 29:19 Far East Movement - Like A G6 (Disco Fries Remix) [FlashBack Track: 2010] 34:45 Jac & Harri - There For You 38:04 Massive Ditto - The Caesar (Epik Remix) 40:48 Above & Beyond and Spencer Brown feat. RBBTS - Long Way From Home 45:11 Paris Blohm, Nevlin & Romysa Vs. Thomas Gold Vs. Kill The Buzz, Doublefast & LUX - You Non-Stop Warriors (Kross Well MashUp) 49:11 Reventon & Axel Jones - Deep Inside 51:48 R3SPAWN & RMCM - Feel The Love 55:19 DJ Maru - Rave

412 episodes available. A new episode about every 2 days averaging 36 mins duration .