Kross Well RadioShow (Episode 237) 05.08.2019 #237


Manage episode 233124147 series 1758694
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
« Kross Well RadioShow » is a weekly radio show mixed and presented by Kross Well from Morocco, with a brand new Episode every Wednesday. Including the hottest and newest Electronic Dance Music Tracks, selected & mixed by Kross Well. « Kross Well RadioShow » is aired now on many radio stations around the world ; USA, Mexico, United Kingdom & Slovakia. This Week we're rocking with the 237th Episode. Follow Kross Well here: Facebook: Soundcloud: Mixcloud: 00:00 Kross Well - Special Intro (2K19) 00:54 Frank Kramer - Dream House [Promo] 05:53 Sjrlov - Burning In My Soul [Club Restricted Promo] 09:09 Belair - Everyday You [Total Freedom Recordings] 12:23 Dudaz - Sabah [Club Restricted Promo] 16:12 DJ Joe Joe - Spanish Fly [Leisure Music Productions] 19:54 Splashfunk & Muzio F - La Flauta (Splashfunk Remix) [Extradate Recordings] 22:45 Mr. Sid & Van Snyder - Rave Generator [Total Freedom Recordings] 25:29 ROMBE4T - Ride The Riddim [Club Restricted Promo] 28:45 Taito Tikaro, David Amo, Julio Navas - Situation 2011 (Amo Navas Tikaro Club Mix) [FlashBack Track 2011] 33:41 Sophie Francis - Lose My Mind 36:49 Radiology, Declain - Stop It All 40:08 Armin Van Buuren & Garibay - Phone Down 45:06 Futuristic Polar Bears, DJ Junior (TW), MylOK (TW), Love Letters - CNTRL 47:54 Russo - Retrology 51:09 Jay Hardway - Exhale 54:36 MOTi, Riggi & Piros Vs. Quintino Vs. PBH & Jack Shizzle - Sound TU Side (Kross Well MashUp)

420 episodes available. A new episode about every 0 hours averaging 35 mins duration .