LTBH #222 with Glen Horsborough


Manage episode 218332914 series 44327
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
itunes pic
'Let There Be House' is the bi weekly radio show presented by Glen Horsborough. Glen regularly plays around the Uk, Europe & Worldwide. Each week he delves and digs out the latest upfront tracks that are doing the business on dancefloors globally! Tracklist 1. Jethro Heston - Only Girl ft. Adam Engle (Extended Mix) 2. Franky Wah - Lie To Me (Extended Mix) 3 . LukeG - I'm A Dreamer (Extended Mix) 4. Low Steppa - Heard It All Before (Low Steppa Boiling Point Mix) 5. Karl Sierra - Nadine Can Bounce 6. Mirelle Noveron & Fernando Avila - Our Soul (Original Mix) 7. Black Legend Project ft Veselina Popova - Like You Don't Care (Mattei & Omich Piano Dub) 8. Brunelle - Ladykiller (Avon Stringer Remix) 9. Glen Horsborough Feat SJ Johnson - Just A Touch Of Love 10. Namura - Forget You 11. Chris Brogan - Move On 12. Tommy Mc x Bauuer - Moving On (Extended Mix) 13. Right-O & Rore Groove - Cant Think Tim Light Remix 14.Fix - Games (Mirko & Meex Remix) Follow on Twitter Like on Facebook

565 episodes available. A new episode about every 6 days averaging 66 mins duration .