Mommy Brain Reports

Share
 
Manage series 1001044
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Monica Brady, Mommy to 3 year old Identical Twin Girls, and owner of Mommy Brain Reports will be bringing you product reviews live on the air! Check out some of the coolest things on the market today! Learn more about some of the bigger consumer issues! When possible, I'll be bringing product representatives live on the air to answer your questions!I'll also bring you a lot of great information about being a parent of twins, and parenting in general! Stay tuned! Join me LIVE via phone or chat every Thursday at 10am PST... That's 11am Mtn, 12pm CST and 1pm EST for all of you other folks!All opinions heard on this show are the opinion of the Owner.

30 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 56 mins duration .