Next One Will Be Better, Episode 3


Manage episode 195876599 series 1941076
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Show originally aired 19 July 2017 on Fnoob Techno Radio. A sonic earthquake that begins innocuously enough with funky tech house featuring Robert Hood and Johannes Volk but turns ominously menacing with new releases from Scotland's Pitch Dark label and Hungary's Switch Off Records, topped off with a LIVE ACID JAM. Tracklist: Top of Hour ID/show intro by Fnoob Techno Radio Frog Storm (Thunderbolt, Industrial Philharmonics IPHR060) by Mr. Rog Red Wet (Hogtown, Lobster Theremin Black Label LTBLK010) by Ozel AB 95.02 (Punkt 95, Sascha Müller Music) by Sascha Müller Equal Lies (#savefabric Compilation, Fabric/Houndstooth) by Addison Groove Solar Limb (Geophone GPHBC03) by Mike Parker Sleeping On A Razor Blade (Designing Evolution, Token TOKEN73) by Johannes Volk Pneuma (Paradygm Shift, Dekmantel DKMNTL050) by Robert Hood Offense Against Public Decency (Pitch Dark Records PDR002) by Dustryard Live fkn acid, yo, dig? by Reynard D. Fox Vero (Vero EP, Switch Off Records SOR106) by Steve Pain In Retrograde (Internal Activation EP, Switch Off Records SOR107) by Guidewire

17 episodes available. A new episode about every 16 days averaging 66 mins duration .