Manage episode 199318172 series 1161712
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
*New Years Eve extended set with some favorite tunes I played in 2017! OMAKASE, episode 131 Airdate: 12/31/2018 DJ: GOLD CODE *tracklist* [artist -title] Bottin - No Static (Main Version) Tom Browne - Rockin' Radio (Special Mix) Giles Dickerson - Modular_2 Lord Funk & DJ Moar - Discotek Split Secs - The Joint Bell Towers - Tonight I'm Flying Expansives - life with you .... (vocal version) Morning Factory - Btraxx Trus'me - I Want You (Alan Fitzpatrick Remix) Mood II Swing - move me DJ Shanté - House of Vee Marshall Jefferson presents Hercules - Lost In The Groove (Jerome Hill Remix) Prince - joy & repitition (Timmy Mix) The Automatic Message - Before January Atom™ - Ich bin meine Maschine (Function Remix) Logic - Celebrate Live (accapella) DJ Deep - NY Beat Danny Daze - Silicon (Original Mix) Human Resource - Dominator [Frank De Wulf Remix] Skudge - Ontic Jason Fernandes - Recurring Thought (Original Mix) Paperclip People - Throw (Unreleased Version) Roy Davis Jr. - Watch Them Come (Romatt's Watch Dem Drum) The Black Dog - Dissident Bleep (Sandwell District Remix) Earth People - Dance (Club Mix) Dave Aju - Maybeso New Jackson - Skies the Limit Nectar - Fairy Trails Room 13 - Room 13 (Matt Whitehead's Transfer Mix) Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At (John Ciafone Dub) (Original Mix) SIDWHO - Pay For Love (Jamie Paton Acid remix) Dreams - Night Cap Viers - Jesus Wept KZA - On&On&On The Black Madonna - Alright This Morning (Original Mix) Block 16 - Morning Sun (Pépé Bradock's Brad Deep Remix) Futers - Mackin’ Floorplan - Never Grow Old (Re-Plant) Nitro Deluxe - Let's get brutal (Mega Mix) I:Cube - Falling Haywoode - A Time Like This The Popular People's Front - My Baby Stays Out All Night Jean-Luc Ponty - Computer Incantations For World Peace

233 episodes available. A new episode about every 4 days averaging 73 mins duration .