TRPS047 _ MOGO (LIVE SET 2020)[Tlaloc Records]


Manage episode 269923190 series 1190292
By Tlaloc Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
TRPS047 _ @mogo (Live Set 2020) [Tlaloc Records] Cada mes desde la Ciudad de México para todo el mundo. Track List: 01. Damne - Nuclear Tears (Mogo Remix) [Tlaloc Records] 02. Mogo - Recolectando Esqueletos (Original Mix)[Unreleased] 03. Mogo - Un Pasajero Inesperado (Original Mix) [Tlaloc Records] 04. Mogo - Los Crimenes Que Eh Cometido (Original Mix) [Unreleased] 05. Mogo - Reencarnamiento (Original Mix) [Unreleased] 06. Mogo - Escape Y Revuelta (Original Mix) [Unreleased] 07. Mogo - The Continuity Of Existence (Original Mix) [Symbiostic] 08. Mogo - WFMM (Original Mix) [D.M.T. Records] 09. Mogo - Facial Recognition (Original Mix) [Symbiostic] 10. Mogo - WFMD (Original Mix) [D.M.T. Records] 11. Mogo - Electrocution (Original Mix) [Tlaloc Records] 12. Mogo - Electrocardiograph (Original Mix) [U.F.O.] 13. Mogo - Electrophobia (Original Mix) [Tlaloc Records] 14. Citty & Mogo - Ometeotl (Original Mixi) [Unreleased] 15. Citty & Mogo - Rotunda Encominenda [Unreleased] 16. The Hikuri Symphonic - GLDVYL004 [Hikuri Neira] Síguenos en: Beatport: Facebook: Twitter: Booking :

70 episodes