Progressive Thinking: Ending 2013 with Energy


Manage series 1147768
By Progressive Thinking: Ending 2013 with Energy. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
1. Intro 2. Sex Cult - Black Boots (Club Mix) 3. DNA - Empire of the Sun (Calvin Harris Extended Rmx) 4. Elastic Heart - Sia feat. Diplo and The Weekend (Steve Pitron and Max Sanna Club Mix) 5. Now Or Never - Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan (Original Mix) 6. Beam - Mako feat. Angel Taylor (Dannic Rmx) 7. The Spark - Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson (Tiesto v. Twoloud Rmx) 8. Turn This Love Around - Armin van Buuren and NERVO feat. Laura V (Starkillers Rmx) 9. Rasta Funk - Danny Avila (Original Mix) 10. Wild Out - Borgore feat. Waka Flocka Flame and Paige (Original Mix) 11. Pillz - Flosstradamus and Yellow Claw feat. Green Velvet (Original Mix) 12. Live For The Night - Krewella (W and W Rmx) 13. Under Control - Alesso and Calvin Harris feat. Hurts (Extended Mix) 14. Not Taking This No More - NERVO and Ivan Gough feat. Beverly Knight (Original Mix) 15. Love Comes Again - Tiesto feat. BT (Exodus and Hugo Rizzo Rmx) 16. Bring You To Life (Transcend) - Steve Aoki and Rune RK feat. Ras (Original Mix) 17. Blow - Martin Solveig and Laidback Luke (Original Mix) 18. Born To Rage - Dada Life (USA Version) 19. A Light That Never Comes - Linkin Park and Steve Aoki (Twoloud Rmx) 20. Carol Of The Bells - Papercha$er (Original Mix) 21. Circles - Audien feat. Ruby Prophet (Original Mix) 22. Confront - DNS Project (Original Mix)

One episode