Radio Kak Kak Live

Share
 

Manage series 2704905
By Father Molotov. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Father Molotov tries to achieve world peace, equal rights and the big ecological transition by broadcasting music from his collection and chatting with anonymous experts. Is he crazy? Probably. Does he need your help? Certainly. Music = Afrobeat, disco, gypsy, swing, reggae, funk, electro, cumbia, dub. Talk = Humour, gardening, news, politics, economics, mindfulness. The recommended way to listen to recorded episodes is via: www.mixcloud.com/radiokakkak Join live every sunday evening (9 pm Amsterdam time) on bit.do/kakkaklive The live broadcast is every sunday on bit.do/kakkaklive around 9 pm (Amsterdam/Rome) which is 8pm London/Lisbon 7 pm Accra 3 pm NYC 2pm Houston 10pm Helsinki 12.30 am Bangalore 5 am Sydney (monday)

60 episodes