The Ghost in The Machine Music Hour - Episode 06


Manage episode 322026241 series 3323761
By Ouest Track Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.


00:00 Let Me By Daylight Robbery (Intro)
01:01 Lovely Head By Goldfrapp
04:19 Anna May By Adrian Younge
05:38 Shazam By Jel & Odd Nosdam
06:36 Give Me A Beat By T3 ft K.E.Y.S
09:15 Arboles De Agua By Concha Buika
11:13 Lights, Flashes By Casa Castile
12:50 Drophead Drifter By Dr. LaFlow
14:47 The Gods By Doppelgangaz
16:04 Jedi Secret Garden By Jedi
17:51 Raw Medicine Track 05 By Madlib
19:19 Nachtsendung By Niobe
22:19 Carry On By Stew Rat
23:23 Friends Zone By Tyler The Creator
24:32 Presidential By Oh No
25:11 The Invisible Spectrum By Electric Egypt
27:28 From Before...What By Leila
30.00 Rodney Mullens By Mr. Dash (Mattic Talk Break)
31:11 Where Did The Night Go By Gil Scott-Heron
32:19 Retired Hustlers & The Last Harvest By YagoMeans
34:01 Theatre By Oddisee
35:48 Mice In The Presence Of The Lion By Hardnoise
38:12 The Piano In The Bathtub By Department Of Eagles
41:14 Everyone Else By Maker
43:30 Discipline 99 Remix ft Lootpack By Quasimoto
46:16 Ridin Around By Roc Marciano
48:51 White By Odd Future
50:51 N.Y.N.C By Johnny Madwreck
53:55 Vocalchimie Una By André Minvielle
54:42 Rock Box By Jay Dee
56:10 Too High By Yesterday's New Quintet
58:45 Hy-Vee By Thes One (Mattic Outro)

50 episodes