The Ghost in the Machine Music Hour - Episode 08


Manage episode 322026239 series 3323761
By Ouest Track Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.


00:00 The Storm By Marina Quaisse (Intro)
01:00 You've Got The Love I Need By Al Green
03:13 I Want You By Erykah Badu
08:09 People By J Dilla
09:20 Mmmhmm By Flying Lotus ft Thundercat
10:41 Flying Easy By Donny Hathaway
11:40 You Know I'm No Good By Amy Winehouse
13:49 03 - In Heaven By Fatboy Slim
15:31 Kinda Natural By Coldcut
18:16 Soul Divine By Amp Fiddler
19:15 Footprints By Tribe Called Quest
20:15 All In Together Now By J-Live
22:01 November Has Come By Gorillaz/MF Doom
24:08 Trouble Man By Ahmad Jamal
27:21 The Death Of The Lonely Superhero By Clover
29:59 Rothko's Light Untitled By Marina Quaisse (Talk Break)
31:01 Drake By Beth Gibbons
32:47 Hidden Place By Bjork
34:30 Brother Sparrow By Agnes Obel
37:20 Fact Of Life - He'll Be There When The Sun Goes Down By Bobby Womack
40:52 Throw Down By The Ananda Shankar Experience And State Of Bengal
42:47 Touriste By Hocus Pocus ft Elodie Rama & Tribeca
44:43 No Game By Breakthrough ft Jnerio Jarel
46:03 The Planet By Gang Starr
47:57 Pease Porridge By De La Soul
50:03 Gamma Ray By Beck
52:00 Technology By Fatima
53:27 Companheira Da Manha By Alade Costa e Oscar Castro Neves
56:20 Windy City Theme (I'll Tell You What It Is Later) By Funk Fever 3
59:00 The Good Times By Marina Quaisse (Outro)

50 episodes