The Ghost in The Machine Music Hour - Episode 10


Manage episode 322026237 series 3323761
By Ouest Track Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

the Tracklist

00:00 Mattic Intro
01:00 Fantastic Voyage By David Bowie
03:41 Back In Judy's Jungle By Brian Eno
06:01 Too Long By Yael Naim
08:50 Get Myself Into It By The Rapture
11:14 Fade Away And Radiate By Blondie
15:01 Cardova By The Meters
19:27 Little 15 By Depeche Mode
22:22 Hands Around My Throat By Death In Vegas
24:51 Death Valzer By Goblin
26:39 Smilin (While You're Crying) By Poets Of Rhythm
30:00 Mattic Break
31:00 The Wheel By SOHN
34:38 Three Cool Chicks By The's
37:04 Honesty By Fink
39:57 Program By Silver Apples
41:30 Glad To Be Unhappy By The Mamas & The Papas
43:07 Redlight By The Broken Keys
45:28 Budapest (Featuring Olga Kouklaki) By Poni Hoax
48:15 6 Underground By Sneaker Pimps
49:42 Agoraphobia By Deerhunter
52:06 Thieves Like Us By New Order
53:57 All I Need By Air
56:32 It's Automatic By Zoot Woman
59:02 Mattic Outro

50 episodes