The Ghost in the Machine Music Hour - Episode 16 : Medicine For Tetsuo


Manage episode 322026231 series 3323761
By Ouest Track Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.

"Medicine For Tetsuo"

Track List

00:00 Stakeout By Madlib
00:41 Swing By Che Grand
01:40 How Many Of Us? By Y Society
02:57 Live At The BBQ By Main Source ft Nas
04:32 Ain't Nothing Too It By K9 Posse
05:55 Words I Manifest (Remix) By Gang Starr
08:01 It's Like That By Pete Rock & CL Smooth
09:22 Streets Won't Let Me Chill By Diamond District
11:05 DWYCK By Gang Starr ft Nice n Smooth
12:38 Bad Mouth Kid (Skit) By Ghostface Killah
13:48 Luper By Earl Sweatshirt
15:11 Da Jawn By Bahamadia ft The Roots
18:21 You Won't Go Far By O.C & Organized KonFusion
19:46 Get Up By Cy Young ft Kev Brown & Roddy Rod
20:58 Affirmative Action (Remix) By The Firm
22:37 Hold Tighhht By Slum Village ft Q-Tip
24:32 Electric By Consequence ft Kanye West
26:24 How We Met By Count Bass D ft Edan
27:41 Yes By J Live
29:13 Ill Vibe By Busta Rhymes ft Q-Tip
30:38 Nothing From Nothing By Madlib
31:52 Inner Citi Life By Group Home
33:39 You Ain't Fly By The Roots
35:40 Jimmi Diggin Cats By Digable Planets
37:28 Nighttime Maneuvers By Little Brother
38:40 Round Midnight By Pete Rock
39:46 Bonita Applebum By A Tribe Called Quest
43:00 Tomorrow (Remix) By Jaylib
46:52 Vibe By Grap Luva ft Phonte
49:07 Interlude 1 By Ohmega Watts
49:30 Water For Chocolate By Jay Dee
50:55 Born 2 Live (Remix) By O.C
52:14 Marvelous By Baatin
53:33 Walk On By By A.G & J.D
54:44 Untitled/Fantastic By Miguel Atwood-Ferguson

50 episodes