Best of the Blogs, March 2015


Manage episode 67504694 series 17230
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.

So far 2015 is on pace to be one of the better pop music years in recent memory (2009 is still reigning champ). This past month we’ve seen new singles Waxahatchee, Courtney Barnett and Lord Huron. This episode gives a taste of all the great music released over the past 4 weeks. Dig into the monthly best of the blogs episode.


Track Listing:

  1. "Web” — Thee Oh Sees, Mutilator Defeated At Last
  2. "Ratchet Commandments” — Tink, Single
  3. "Under A Rock” — Waxahatchee, Ivy Tripp
  4. "Behind The Couch” — n e s s Single
  5. "Fool For Love” — Lord Huron, Strange Trails
  6. ”Depreston” — Courtney Barnett, Single
  7. ”Dissolve” — Absofacto, Single
  8. ”First Light” — Django Django, Born Under Saturn
  9. "Sagres” — Tallest Man on Earth, Dark Bird Is Home

152 episodes available. A new episode about every 20 days averaging 35 mins duration .