COOKING WITH PETEY NATURE RADIO SHOW WITH KROS-OHVER

2:00:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 242117821 series 1202270
By URN Unified Reach Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
SHALOM ALEICHEM EVERYONE Welcome to another great show on COOKING WITH PETEY NATURE RADIO SHOW. Tonight Sunday September 8, 2019 @ 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 4pm PST we will be live with Nigerian Gospel Hip Hop Artist Kros-Ohver. It’s going down and we will definitely be talking about his amazing career as a recording Artist. We will also be playing his hit singles and talking about Nigerian food along with my beautiful Co- Host Alana Hannah, so trust me youdon’t want to miss this episode. To tune in to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online.

916 episodes