THE COOK UP ON COOKING WITH PETEY NATURE SPECIAL RESTORE CITY DEDICATION

2:01:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 240602015 series 1202270
By URN Unified Reach Network. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
SHALOM ALEICHEM We will be going live this evening August 25th @ 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST. Get ready to Enjoy a Hot Gospel Mix of RESTORE CITY played by DJ CHEF PASTOR PETE aka PETEY NATURE. The purpose is to give you the best of RESTORE CITY as Petey Salutes this amazing talented group from Zambia. There will be no guest this evening just me and my beautiful Co-Host & Queen Alana Hannah, but we will still be sharing the recipe of the day, health tip of the day, the what's cooking song of the day, cooking technique of the day, Scripture of the day, and the prayer of the day. Trust me you don't want to miss me when I get in my DJ mode, because it goes down on the 1's and 2's when I get my DJ on and you can tell I love what I'm doing as unto The Most High YAHUAH ELOHYIM. To listen to the show call (347)857-1395 and press 1 to be live or hit this link to listen online. Thank you so much for your love and support. I pray you enjoy the show.

913 episodes