The Miller Tells Her Tale 675 - Best of 2018 So Far


Manage episode 216564231 series 2434814
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
  • Rosie and The Riveters: Ask A Man (Ms. Behave,self-released)
  • Anderson East: If You Keep Leaving Me (Encore,Low Country Sound / Elektra)
  • Western Centuries: How Many More Miles to Babylon (Songs From The Deluge,Free Dirt Records)
  • Gretchen Peters: Truckstop Angel (Dancing With The Beast,Proper Records)
  • Ben Glover: Northern Stars (feat. Matt McGinn and Malojian) (Shorebound,Proper Records)
  • Matt McGinn: The Overlanders (The End Of The Common Man,self-released)
  • Courtney Marie Andrews: Took You Up (May Your Kindness Remain,Loose)
  • Karen Jonas: Dance With Me (Butter,self-released)
  • Erin Enderlin: Nuther Bottle of Wine (Whiskeytown Crier,Blue Slate Records)
  • Caleb Caudle: Stack of Tomorrows (Crushed Coins,Cornelius Chapel Records)
  • Dropkick: All I Understand (Longwave,self-released)
  • Daniel Meade: The Day The Clown Stopped Smiling (When Was The Last Time,ButtonUpRecords)
  • Michael McDermott: This World Will Break Your Heart (Out From Under,Pauper Sky Records)
  • Mary Gauthier: Stronger Together (Rifles and Rosary Beads,Proper Records)
  • Chip Taylor: When He Goes... He Goes (Fix Your Words,Train Wreck)
  • Young Valley: Precious Thing (Young Valley,Dial Back Sound)
  • John Prine: No Ordinary Blue (The Tree of Forgiveness,Oh Boy)
  • Bennett Wilson Poole: The Other Side of the Sky (Bennett Wilson Poole,Aurora Records)
  • Emma Hill: Don't Knock On My Door (Am I Talking To You?,Kuskokwim Records)
  • The Lynnes: Heartbreak Song For The Radio (Heartbreak Song For The Radio,self-released)
  • Carter Sampson: Peaches (Lucky,Continental Song City)
  • Rod Picott: Holding On (Out Past The Wires,Welding Rod Records)
  • Norrie McCulloch: Don't You Take It Too Bad (Townes Blues EP,self-released)
  • Dean Owens: Southern Wind (Southern Wind,At The Helm Records)
  • Jim Cuddy: Roses at Your Feet (Constellation,Warner Canada)
  • Don Gallardo: I'll Never Be Alone (Still Here,Clubhouse Records)
  • Vivian Leva: Last Of My Kind (Time Is Everything,Free Dirt Records)
  • Gem Andrews: Sing Your Song (North,Market Square Music)
  • Mark Erelli: Crying (Mixtape,self-released)
  • Kayla Ray: Hell Of A Day To Drink All Night (Yesterday and Me,self-released)
  • Kim Richey: A Place Called Home (Edgeland,Yep-Roc)
  • Sarah Shook and the Disarmers: Lesson (Years,Bloodshot Records)

375 episodes available. A new episode about every 9 days averaging 120 mins duration .