Portal Stargate ~ 10/31/19 ~ Janet Kira Lessin & Theresa J. Morris ~ Revolution

1:57:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 245560745 series 1058889
By Aquarian Radio. Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio is streamed directly from their servers. Hit the Subscribe button to track updates in Player FM, or paste the feed URL into other podcast apps.
Portal Stargate ~ 10/31/19 ~ Janet Kira Lessin & Theresa J. Morris ~ Revolution Radio ~ 4 to 6 PM Eastern, 3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, 1 PM Pacific, 10 AM Hawaii Welcome to the premier episode of Portal Stargate broadcasting weekly on Revolution Radio (www dot revolution dot radio) from 4 to 6 PM Eastern time. Also, Happy Halloween. in honor of the holiday, Janet and Theresa talk about ghosts, out-of-body experiences, Near-death experiences, beloveds who died and came back to us and more. Janet's mother and father came to her back in 1997 and 1999 after their deaths to convey that they still exist. And while they are no longer alive, they will always be with Janet. In fact, they are now her guides. Theresa's husband Thomas R. Morris passed from this world in December 2015. When he was near death, Theresa went to get him something to drink and died herself. She describes how she was rushed to the emergency room during a Code Blue episode and declared dead. She figured out how to return to her body and revived herself after the medical staff had given up and the female minister was called to administer last rights. Theresa rushed to her husband's side in time to help him cross over. He subsequently visited both Janet and Theresa after his passing. Join us as we share our ghost stories of real people that we loved.

1126 episodes