Groovespot Chapter 137 July 2016


Manage episode 155490481 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
You need a soundtrack for the summer? Well, here it is. The July 2016 chapter of DITO's Groovespot features new tracks from Matt Fax, Dezza, Soundprank and also a great remix of the 90's trance classic track "Love Stimulation" from Gai Barone. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: 01. Alexey Sonar - Umba (Original Mix) Intricate Records 02. Matt Fax - Horizon (Extended Mix) Colorize (Enhanced) 03. Gai Barone - Love Stimulation (Original Mix) Coldharbour Recordings 04. Max Freegrant, Miss Monique - I Need U (Original Mix) Freegrant Music 05. Tritonal, Angel Taylor - Getaway (Matt Fax Remix) Enhanced Recordings 06. Franky Timis - Time (Max Freegrant Remix) Skyfall Deep 07. Dezza - March of the Bird (Jaytech Remix) Positronic Digital 08. Vintage & Morelli - Desire (Dezza Remix) Silk Music 09. Gate Faze, Skyknock - Cross Winds (Richard Bass Remix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 10. Soundprank - Rhombot (Original Mix) Zerothree 11. Fatum, Judah (Official) - Anybody (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 12. Andrew Lang - Gateway (Original Mix) Freegrant Music

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 36 days averaging 75 mins duration .