Groovespot Chapter 141 November 2016


Manage episode 166210307 series 1158556
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
2016 is ending slowly and fall is already preparing us for long and cold nights. So it is time to cheer everyone up with some exciting new electronic music. This chapter features new tracks from Max Ruby, OceanLab and Matt Fax. Once again another great trancer from Aurosonic which ends this months show. Show your support for this episode by sharing it with your friends. Subscribe on iTunes: 01. Max Ruby - Diesel House (Original Mix) Intricate Records 02. Kyau & Albert - Are You One Of Us (Cabriolet Paris Remix) Euphonic 03. Joshi, Nina Carr - Kiss & Tell (Matt Fax Remix) Colorize (Enhanced) 04. Andrew Benson - Nouveau (Eleven Fly Remix) Colorize (Enhanced) 05. Willy Commy - Galaxy (Original Mix) Intricate Records 06. Yotto - Fire Walk (Original Mix) Anjunadeep 07. Paul Arcane - Clouds & Dirt (Original Mix) Nueva 08. Scarface - Source Of Life (Original Mix) Elliptical Sun Melodies 09. Hawkins, Fisherman feat. Sir Adrian - Never the Same (PROFF Remix) Coldharbour Recordings 10. Josep - Love Spreadin' (Original Mix) Anjunabeats 11. Alex H - Blood Moon (Original Mix) sunsetmelodies 12. OceanLab, Above & Beyond - Another Chance (Above & Beyond Club Mix) Anjunabeats 13. Aurosonic & AxelPolo & Cathy Burton - Loving Overflow (Original Mix) Aurosonic Music (RazNitzanMusic)

39 episodes available. A new episode about every 30 days .