Rumba Mix Episode 11


Manage episode 219850540 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Nicky Jam & J Balvin - X (Hysner Remix) 02. Maluma ft Nego Do Borel - Corazon (DANEV Bootleg Remix) 03. Piso 21 ft Zion Y Lennox - Frenesi (Leo Edit) 04. Wisin & Yandel vs Ariana Grande ft Iggy Azalea - Como Antes vs Problem (BPM Supreme Blend) 05. Juanes - Pa Dentro (DJDX Intro Clean) 06. Los Hermanos Rosario - Morena Ven (Onne Edit Remix) 07. Juan Luis Guerra - La Bilirrubina (DJ Pablocontrol 20k7 Mix) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

183 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 66 mins duration .