Rumba Mix Episode 6


Manage episode 214063055 series 93990
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Track List: 01. Embriagame - Zion & Lennox (Dj Ermy Transition Mix) 02. Jacob Forever ft Victor Manuelle - La Protagonista (Remix) (DJDX Quick Hit) 03. Enrique Iglesias - Duele El Corazon (DJ Decks Mix) 04. J Balvin - Ahora (Refresh Hype Intro) 05. Victor Manuelle Ft Jowell Y Randy & Voltio - Ella Lo Que Quiere Es Salsa (Dj Taino Intro Remix) 06. Daddy Yankee - Sigueme Y Te Sigo (Break Vs Live Kidd B Mash) 07. Wisin Y Yandel - Sexy Movimiento (Dj Desiel Party Break) 08. Plan B - Si No Le Contesto (Benavente & Xixam Garcia Private Remix) 09. Don Omar - Danza Kuduro (New Synth Beatbreaker Edit) Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer. For bookings, info, and more: Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

195 episodes available. A new episode about every 14 days averaging 57 mins duration .