House Arrest 023


This series is archived ("Inactive feed" status)

Please note series archiving is a new, experimental, feature of Player FM with the aim of helping users understand how we fetch series and report on any issues.

When? This feed was archived on March 31, 2018 04:48 (1y ago). Last successful fetch was on February 22, 2018 15:47 (1y ago)

Why? Inactive feed status. Our servers were unable to retrieve a valid podcast feed for a sustained period.

What now? You might be able to find a more up-to-date version using the search function. This series will no longer be checked for updates. If you believe this to be in error, please check if the publisher's feed link below is valid and contact support to request the feed be restored or if you have any other concerns about this.

Manage episode 191214585 series 1507819
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
London based AM2PM aka DJ Matt Kye and Alec Sun Drae in the mix with 2 hours of deep, tech and bumpy House and a touch of Garage with some exclusive promo action just for you topped with some regular features: “House Arrest Hat Trick” - 3 classic tracks back to back as well us “One From Us” which showcases one of AM2PM’s original releases or remixes. So Lock in and let these guys Lock you up - This is House Arrest!
1. Deeleegenz – Just Fine (Original Mix)
2. Vanilla Ace & K&K – The Programme (Rework 2017)
3. Joeken Feat Kenny Summit – Better Times (Kenny Summits Mix)
4. Damon Hess – HouseWithin (Original Mix)
5. Rio De La Duna Feat Michelle Martininez – We Are All The Same (Parisfal Remix)
6. Maff Boothroyd & Deep Matter Feat Tania Doko – So Damn Beautiful (Original mix)
7. Kamille – Body (Mark Knight Summer of Love Extended Mix)
8. Tempo Elektrik – Without You (Scott Diaz Dub Mix)
9. Horizon – Freedom (Original Mix)
10. K69 – Rockin To The Rhythm (Original Mix)
11. Antony Dyer – One Bag Of Problem (Original Mix)
12. Mart, King MC, DiscoVer – Dream N Night (Nervestrain & Deekey Mix)
13. Damon Hess Vs Josh Coakley – People (Original Mix)
14. Electronic Youth – Project (Original Mix)
15. Bobby Puma Feat Zach Sorgen – Anything is Posssible (Unomas Extended Remix)
16. Richard Earnshaw & Steve Taylor – Secret Sauce (Original Recipe)
17. Billy Butler & Adam Hyjek Feat Josh Quenton – Stay (Vocal Mix)
18. Cardiac – Heard It All Before (Havana Dub Remix)
19. Scott Diaz – The Shakedown (VIP Mix)
20. Royal House – The Crowd is Jumping (Mimmo Boot mix)
HOUSE ARREST (HAT TRICK – Three Classic Tracks B2B)
21. Bizarre Inc Feat Angie Brown – Took My Love (Original mix)
22. Alcatraz – Give Me love (Original mix)
23. Aftershock – Slave To The Vibe (Original Mix)
23.DJ Mimmo & AM2PM – Together (Steven Stone Remix)

37 episodes available. A new episode about every 7 days averaging 120 mins duration .