Kshell Gypsy Talk

2:04:00
 
Share
 

Manage episode 153570139 series 1093863
By Discovered by Player FM and our community — copyright is owned by the publisher, not Player FM, and audio streamed directly from their servers.
Join Us Every Wednwsday Night 9pm West Coast 11pm Central 12am East Coast Time...Talk With People From Around The World Topics Current Events,Gypsy History,Relgion,Music,Sports,Trivia Call In (424)675-8251 Press 1 To Talk Live On Air Log Onto www.blogtalkradio.com/kshell

151 episodes available. A new episode about every 15 days averaging 121 mins duration .